Duoformer - Vakuumpresse
Ultraformer - Vakummpresse
Tiefziehen - Vakuumpresse
Previous
Next

Vacuum presses and Thermoforming machinery

Our vacuum presses have been recognised for many years for their high quality and ingeniosity!

DIRECT | HONEST | EXPERIENCED

Designed and constructed with input from wood crafts, plastics manufacturing and composites production professionals, and built by our expert engineers. All our machines offer the optimum in forming and pressing technology.

We can meet your exact manufacturing requirements and specifications in order for you to deliver products that future proof your business.

As experienced application engineers and machine builders we utilise all our knowledge to equip you, our customer and fabricator, with exactly the machine you truly need – no more, no less! We are direct, honest and experienced.

 

PRODUCT SELECTION - THERMOFORMER MACHINES

VACUFORMER

The versatile, functional and economical vacuum presses for all pressing processes.

VACUFORMER

More information…

DUOFORMER

Combining heating and pressing applications in a space saving, compact machine for countless production demands. For the ambitious craftsperson and innovative fabricator in wood, plastics and solid surface materials.

DUOFORMER

More information…

ULTRAFORMER

The multipurpose machine for endless possibilities in wood, plastics and special components manufacturing. The machine utilises a heating hood and heating drawer in combination with a membrane and deep drawing frame, to accurately perform to your specific product and production requirements.

ULTRAFORMER

More information…

THERMOFORMER

The professional heating station for the pre-heating of countless materials. The large heating chamber offers extended application possibilities with excellent results. Easy operation and adaptable to your individual demands.

THERMOFORMER

More information…

We are forming your ideas, whilst others are still planning!

Duoformer - Vakuumpresse
Ultraformer - Vakummpresse
Tiefziehen - Vakuumpresse
Voriger
Nächster

VAKUUMPRESSEN UND THERMOFORMER

Unsere Vakuumpressen stehen für Top Qualität und Know How seit Jahren!

DIREKT | EHRLICH | KOMPETENT

Entworfen und konstruiert nach den Vorgaben von Profis aus den Bereichen Holzhandwerk, Kunststoffverarbeitung und Kompositesherstellung und verwirklicht durch unsere routinierten Ingenieure bieten unsere Maschinen ein Optimum an angewandter Form- und Presstechnik.

Damit können wir Ihre genauen Fertigungsanforderungen und Vorgaben präzise erfüllen, damit Sie die Produkte herstellen, die den Bestand Ihrer Firma für die Zukunft sichern.

Wir als erfahrene Anwendungstechniker und Maschinenbauer setzen unser ganzes Wissen ein, um Sie als Kunden und Anwender mit genau der Maschine auszustatten, die Sie auch wirklich brauchen – nicht mehr und nicht weniger!

 

PRODUKTAUSWAHL - THERMOFORMER MASCHINEN

VACUFORMER

Die vielseitigen, funktionalen und wirtschaftlichen Vakuumpressen für alle Pressprozesse. Maßgeschneiderte Modelle in Klapprahmen oder vertikaler Ausführung in unterschiedlichen Tischgrößen für Ihre spezielle Aufgaben.

VACUUMPRESSEN

mehr Informationen...

DUOFORMER

Kombinierbare Heiz-und Pressanwendungen in einer platzsparenen, kompakten Maschine für unzählige Produktionsanforderungen. Für den anspruchsvollen Handwerker und innovativen Verarbeiter im Holz-, Kunststoff- und Mineralwerkstoffbereich.

DUOFORMER

mehr Informationen...

ULTRAFORMER

Die multifunktionale Maschine für endlose Möglichkeiten in der Holz, Kunststoff und Sonderkomponenten Herstellung. Die kombinierte Ausstattung der Maschine mit einer Heizhaube und Heizlade verbunden mit einem Membran- und Tiefziehrahmen erfüllt genau Ihre individuellen Produkt- und Produktionsanforderungen.

ULTRAFORMER

mehr Informationen...

THERMOFORMER

Die professionelle Heizstation zum Aufheizen von unzähligen Materialien. Die große Heizkammer ermöglicht erweiterte Anwendungsmöglichkeiten mit perfekten Ergebnissen. Einfach in der Bedienung und an Ihre individuellen Anforderungen anpassbar.

THERMOFORMER

mehr Informationen...

WO ANDERE NOCH PLANEN, FORMEN WIR BEREITS IHRE IDEEN!